跳至内容
制药业的增长

制药业的增长

航空货运周刊》(Air Cargo Week)的最新 "View From The Maindeck "报告探讨了空运药品的持续机遇。WorldACD 提供了许多详细的见解,强调了在全球范围内航空货运 "医药/冷藏 "需求的持续表现。

阅读更多

方向失衡

航空货运市场的规模和变化是由(不断变化的)全球供需模式决定的。在某些市场,航空货运出口多于进口,反之亦然。对于网络规划而言,了解...

阅读更多

次区域的增长 非洲

航空货运周》(Air Cargo Week)要求 WorldACD 提供非洲航空货运业的概况。我们提供了部分趋势和见解。2023 年,非洲的整体市场将增长 2%,超过全球的增长速度...

阅读更多

全球计费重量

与 2022 年相比,2023 年的航空货运量为-5%。然而,随着时间的推移,全球计费重量呈现出持续增长的趋势。截至 2023 年 4 月,连续每个月的同比表现都有所改善。2023 年 12 月...

阅读更多

中国市场趋势

昨天,WorldACD 在上海举行的第 17 届中国航空货运峰会上发表了关于中国市场趋势的演讲。演讲从多个角度阐述了中国航空货运市场的发展趋势,包括运力、需求、费率、增长市场、货运代理、销售和航空货运展望。如果您...

阅读更多

共享转发器组

中小型货运代理公司在全球航空货运市场份额增加 WorldACD 的航空货运数据库包含 15,000 家货运代理公司的数据。根据规模对这些货运代理公司进行排名后,我们发现中小型货运代理公司的全球市场份额有所增长。

阅读更多

增长市场 巴基斯坦

巴基斯坦是今年增长最快的航空货运市场之一。它主要是一个出境市场(80% 为出口),在 2023 年录得 +14% 的增长(2023 年 9 月至今)。巴基斯坦的第一大目的地是英国,增长...

阅读更多
回到顶部

Skip to content
Growth of Pharma

Growth of Pharma

The latest ‘View From The Maindeck’ report in Air Cargo Week explores the continuing opportunities of transporting pharmaceuticals by air. WorldACD provided a number of detailed insights highlighting the consistent performance of air cargo ‘Pharma/Temp’ demand worldwide amid a volatile…

Read more

Directional Imbalance

The size and changes of air cargo markets are determined by (changing) global supply and demand patterns. For certain markets there are more air cargo exports than imports, and vice versa. For network planning, it is crucial to know about…

Read more

Growth of Subregions Africa

Air Cargo Week asked WorldACD to provide an overview of the air cargo industry in Africa. We have provided a selection of trends and insights. The overall market from Africa increased with +2% in 2023, outperforming the worldwide growth of…

Read more

Worldwide chargeable weight

For air cargo the year 2023 ended at -5% compared to 2022. However, as the year progressed worldwide chargeable weight showed a consistent positive trend. As of April 2023, each consecutive month showed a better year-on-year performance. With Dec 2023…

Read more

Market share airlines

The chart below on the right shows the outbound and inbound air cargo growth per region in 2023. Origin North America had the lowest growth (-16%) and destination Middle East & South Asia the highest growth (+4%). On the left…

Read more

Market Trends China

Yesterday WorldACD started the 17th China Air Cargo Summit in Shanghai with a presentation on market trends for China. Multiple perspectives and developments were covered, including capacity, demand, rates, growth markets, forwarders, sales and an air cargo outlook. If you…

Read more

Share Forwarder Groups

Small and medium sized forwarders gain worldwide market share in air cargo WorldACD’s air cargo database contains data for 15,000 forwarders. After ranking these forwarders based on size, we observe that small and medium sized forwarders have increased their worldwide…

Read more

Growth market Pakistan

Pakistan is one the fastest growing air cargo markets this year. It is predominantly an outbound market (80% is export), recording +14% growth in 2023 (Year-to-Date Sep 2023). The top destination from Pakistan is the United Kingdom with an increase…

Read more
Back To Top